Technical and Publication Sub Committee

Technical and Publication Sub Committee

SecretariatChair: Prof. Peter Onwualu: aonwualu@aust.edu.ng: 08037432497 Deputy Chair: Prof. Adeniyi Olayanju: olayanju.adeniyi@lmu.edu.ng: 07037595882 Secretariat: Adebayo Adedeji: badedeji@yahoo.com: 08062685363 Titi Arimoro: arimorotitilayo@gmail.com: 08065215482 Dr. Ify Olife: ifeeolife@yahoo.com:08033916555
 
Dates and timeTuesday, April 20 14.00–16.00 (Abuja Time)Wednesday, April 21, 11.00-13.30 (Abuja Time)Wednesday, April 21, 14.00-16.00 (Abuja Time)Remarks
Power and Machinery (PM) SessionsPower and Machinery PM-Session IPower and Machinery PM-Session IIPower and Machinery PM-Session III 
Chair: Prof. Bobboi Umar bobboiumar@yahoo.co.uk 08066303773   Rapporteurs: Engr. Emeka Onwuchekwa  Chair: Prof. S.I. Oluka ike.oluka@esut.edu.ng 08062738601   Rapporteur: Engr. Maruf Olalekan Ajenifuja marufajenifuja@gmail.comChair: Engr. A.G. Abubakar agad1965@yahoo.com 07033044932   Rapporteur: Dr. Nnaemeka Nwakuba nnaemeka.nwakuba@futo.edu.ng   
Papers: PM01-PM08PM09-PM15PS31-PS39 
Processing and Storage (PS) SessionsProcessing and Storage    PS-Session IProcessing and Storage PS-Session IIProcessing and Storage PS-Session III 
Chair: Prof. Zinash Osunde zinashdo@yahoo.com 08034537068   Rapporteur: Dr. Isaac Ozumba ozumbaisaac@gmail.com 08032006077Chair: Prof. Aliyu Bashir bashirfuty@yahoo.co.uk 07069070152   Rapporteur: Dr. O.A. Oginjirin: ntshola@yahoo.com 07081952568Chair: Engr. Udo Daniel Udo danudo63@yahoo.com 08035405201   Rapporteur Engr. Mathias Serverun msarverun@gmail.com 09055093066 
Papers: PS01-PS09Papers:PS10-PS21Papers: PS22-PS30   
Soil and Water (SW) SessionsSoil and Water SW-Session ISoil and Water SW-Session IISoil and Water SW-Session III 
Chair: Prof. Akinbile coakinbile@futa.edu.ng cakinbile@yahoo.com 08035798635   Rapporteur: Dr. Aminu Saleh   08035774730Chair: Prof. S.Z. Abubakar szabubakar@yahoo.co.uk 08035066982   Rapporteur: Dr. Babatunde Olayinka Oyefeso oyefesobabatunde@gmail.com 08025950339Chair: Dr. Yomi Kasali yommekasali1@gmail.com 08033963055   Rapporteur Dr. ClementOgunlade Clement2k5@yahoo.com 08033680988 
Papers:SW01-SW09Papers:SW10-SW20Papers:SW21-SW30   
Structures, Environment and Cross-Cutting (SEC) SessionsStructures, Environment and Cross-Cutting SEC-Session IStructures, Environment and Cross-Cutting SEC-Session IIIStructures, Environment and Cross-Cutting SEC-Session III 
 Chair: Prof. Yahaya Mijinyawa mijin1957@gmail.com       Rapporteurs: Dr. Oji Nwoke Nwoke.oji@unn.edu.ng  Chair: Prof. Emmanuel Echiegu emmanuel.echiegu@unn.edu.ng 08036779169   Rapporteur: Dr. Mobolaji Omobowale yimikaomo@gmail.com 08057315925  
 Papers:SEC01-SEC05Papers:SEC06-SEC11